Mayorkun Biography, Net Worth, Endorsement, Record Label and Awards

Names: Adewale Mayowa Emmanuel

Stage Name: Mayorkun

Record Label: DMW Records

Genre: Afro pop & Afrobeats

Biography: Mayowa Emmanuel Adewale a.k.a Mayorkun born on March 23, 1994. He is exactly 26 years old. Mayorkun is from Osun State, Nigeria. Mayor  is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and pianist. He rose to firm when he released a cover of Davido’s single “The Money” and was discovered by the singer and since then till date making wave in the music industry.

Awards and Nominees

2016 City people entertainment awards

  • Most promising act of the year
  • Choice song of the year (Eleko)
  • Best new talent.

Headies: 2016 rookie of the year award.

Mayorkun Albums are listed out Below:

Album Title: The Mayor of Lagos

Year Released: 2018

  • Intro (Feelings)
  • Sope
  • Tire
  • Fantasy
  • Aya Mi
  • Posh
  • Oshepete
  • Jonze Me
  • Drama Queen
  • Mofo
  • Red Handed
  • Bobo
  • Che Che
  • Mama

Album Title: Geng EP

Year Released: 2020

  • Geng
  • Geng (Instrumental)
  • Geng (Africa Remix)
  • Geng Naija Remix
  • Geng (UK Remix)

Mayorkun Singles Songs

  • True
  • Up To Something / Official Video
  • Of Lagos
  • Betty Butter / Official Video
  • Ma Pariwo (Cover)
  • Eleko

Mayorkun Net Worth 2020

Mayorkun is has been listed among the richest and one of the most influential artist in the Nigerian Music Industry With an estimated net worth of $1.8 million Dollars.

Leave a Comment